It is currently Wed Aug 20, 2014 5:29 am

All times are UTC - 8 hours




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Is there a way to only download "Gromac" WUs??/
PostPosted: Thu May 15, 2003 8:53 am 
Offline

Joined: Sun May 04, 2003 4:33 pm
Posts: 376
Location: Athlonville, My Computer
I want to recieve the Gromac core because I want my XP 1700 to chew through these things a little faster. Can I do this with the text console or will the new core on Monday have a fix for this?

_________________
*Official* Court Jester of SPCR
*Unofficial* Friend of The Knights Who Say Ni


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Thu May 15, 2003 11:28 am 
Offline

Joined: Wed Apr 16, 2003 11:40 am
Posts: 231
Location: seattle, wa
normally you would specify -advmethods in the command line (I use a batch file) but there is not that many gromacs projects at this time, so f@h is trying to slip me tinkers


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 8 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group