It is currently Thu Sep 18, 2014 4:58 am

All times are UTC - 8 hours




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 314 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1 ... 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11  Next
Author Message
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Thu Dec 16, 2004 12:18 am 
Offline

Joined: Thu Nov 25, 2004 2:06 pm
Posts: 75
MikeC wrote:
Prahella wrote:
According to the Chinese manual, the forthcoming A8V-E Deluxe supports a voltage range from 0.8V to 1.5625V. The board would be released in Januari.

Unless it's stated as being manually adjustable, this only means that the board can deliver such voltages if/when the CPU calls for it -- which is true for all boards that do cool-n-quiet.


Okay, so we should wait for first-hand information...


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Fri Dec 17, 2004 10:18 am 
Offline

Joined: Fri Dec 17, 2004 10:01 am
Posts: 2
Anybody knows if the Abit va-20 is undervoltable ?
It's via KM400A: sata, fsb400 on µAtx motherboard.

http://www.abit-usa.com/products/mb/pro ... &model=226

I just baught a XP2400M, and I search a no expensive undervoltable motherboard with sata..


PS: My old AMD TB 1,4GHz (fsb 133MHz) run at 800Mhz with 1.1v (fsb 100Mhz because of via KT133) on Abit kt7.

P2S: sorry for my poor english, i'm french!


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat Dec 18, 2004 1:37 am 
Offline

Joined: Fri Dec 17, 2004 10:01 am
Posts: 2
I read the manual and the bios is very poor :(
no undervoltable.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sun Dec 19, 2004 4:54 pm 
Offline

Joined: Sat Dec 14, 2002 7:00 am
Posts: 806
Location: Germany
ASUS A8N-SLI Deluxe - 0,800 - 1,65 - hardtecs4u.de

DFI Lanparty UT nF3 250GB - 0.80V bis 1.55V - hardwareluxx.de and anandtech.com
ASUS K8N-E Deluxe - 0,825 - 1,75V - hardtecs4u.com and anandtech.com
Gigabyte GA-K8NS Pro - 0,8 - 1,7V - hardtecs4u.com

anandtech.com:
Gigabyte 8GPNXP Duo - 0.8375V to 1.60V
Soltek SL-915GPro-FGR - 0.85V to 1.60V
Albatron PX915P Pro - 0.8375 to 1.60V
DFI LANParty UT 915P-T12 - 0.8375V to 1.95V
ECS PF4 915P Extreme - 1.125V to 1.5875V
Jetway 915 PDBG - 0.8375V to 1.60V

Gigabyte K8NXP-SLI - 0.8V to 1.75V
Gigabyte K8NXP-9 - 0.8V to 1.7V
Soltek K8TPro-939 - 0.8V to 1.7V
Soltek K8AN2E-GR - 0.8V-1.55V


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sun Dec 19, 2004 5:55 pm 
Offline
SPCR Reviewer

Joined: Thu Dec 11, 2003 9:53 pm
Posts: 2696
Location: Scarsdale, NY
jojo4u wrote:
ASUS A8N-SLI Deluxe - 0,800 - 1,65 - hardtecs4u.de

DFI Lanparty UT nF3 250GB - 0.80V bis 1.55V - hardwareluxx.de and anandtech.com
ASUS K8N-E Deluxe - 0,825 - 1,75V - hardtecs4u.com and anandtech.com
Gigabyte GA-K8NS Pro - 0,8 - 1,7V - hardtecs4u.com

anandtech.com:
Gigabyte 8GPNXP Duo - 0.8375V to 1.60V
Soltek SL-915GPro-FGR - 0.85V to 1.60V
Albatron PX915P Pro - 0.8375 to 1.60V
DFI LANParty UT 915P-T12 - 0.8375V to 1.95V
ECS PF4 915P Extreme - 1.125V to 1.5875V
Jetway 915 PDBG - 0.8375V to 1.60V

Gigabyte K8NXP-SLI - 0.8V to 1.75V
Gigabyte K8NXP-9 - 0.8V to 1.7V
Soltek K8TPro-939 - 0.8V to 1.7V
Soltek K8AN2E-GR - 0.8V-1.55V


For the DFI LANParty UT nF3 250Gb, it's 0.8-1.55, in increments of 0.025V, plus an optional percentage adjustment; the percentage choices are Auto (100%), 103%, 110%, 113%, 123%, 126%, 13?% (I never used the one hundred, thirty-whatever percent setting, so I don't know the exact figure, but I believe it's 136%).

This board also includes an excellent hardware monitor with fully adjustable, automated control over the fans connected to two of the mainboard's headers, one based on the temperature of the CPU and one based on the temperature of the PWM components (by my guess, likely a sensor located near one of the MOSFETs).

EDIT: Also, the board comes with passive cooling as stock.

-Ed

_________________
Contributing Writer, SPCR
NgTechnik

Want something reviewed? Help us get samples!
Donate for Patron or Friend Status!


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Undervoltable Motherboards: ADD to the list!!
PostPosted: Wed Jan 12, 2005 5:44 pm 
Offline

Joined: Mon Jan 03, 2005 1:10 pm
Posts: 11
DaveSimmons wrote:
Apparently most or all ASUS boards do not allow undervolting p3 and p4 CPUs, they only allow overvolting for overclockers (see the recent Asus P4PE thread).

Since most CPUs are now way overpowered for a home theater PC that's only doing playback, I was thinking of undervolting and underclocking.

Anyone know of p3 or p4 motherboards that undervolt and underclock? Have you done this yourself?

Of course I can always buy some old 815 / BX motherboard and a "slow" p3, but wouldn't an underclocked tualatin celeron 1.2 run cooler than a coppermine p3 or celeron at 800 MHz?

* * * * * * * * * * * *

ADDENDUM by MIKEC: Dave, sorry to hijack your thread, but I think you'll find the intent is perfectly in line with yours... :wink:

A new page called Undervoltable Motherboards has been added to the Recommended Section. This is a short starting list of undervolt-friendly motherboards that will be expanded over time. How quickly this happens depends on how much you help. You can each help a great deal. :)

The simple fact is that Vcore adjustments are usually not covered in specifications, and often, not even in manuals. In many cases, the only way to know for sure is to go into the BIOS of the motherboard and check the Vcore range available in the CPU frequency/voltage setup menu. Each and every one of you has at least one motherboard, the one in your computer. Most of you have two -- one at home and one at work. Just do a quick check on the BIOS CPU voltage adjustment range of your own PCs and report on any motherboard that provides at least a -0.2V setting from default Vcore setting.

Please submit the information to this thread. I will periodically collect the info and add it to the list below. With everyone's cooperation, we will soon have a large and useful list of undervolt friendly motherboards. If the list gets big enough, we may even divide it up into handy CPU and/or chipset categories. 8)


I just installed an Asus P4P800 SE with my 3.2 P4 Prescott and it does indeed underclock by 50 percent.(1.6G and fsb 400mhz) This is awesome. I can run with just my Arctic Cooling Freezer at 5v (absolutely silent) and one exhaust fan (120mm Cooler Master silent at 5v)


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Fri Jan 14, 2005 11:45 pm 
Offline

Joined: Sun Aug 25, 2002 7:37 pm
Posts: 159
Location: Seattle
Asus P5AD2-E. I run my 1.40 volt spec'd P4 560J 3.6Ghz at 3.73GHz/1066MHz and supply the CPU with 1.30 volts. It cut my CPU temps by about 7C. Fan never spins above minimum now, and stability is perfect.

EDIT: CPU at 3.85GHz w/ 1.1GHz FSB, RAM at 733MHz 4-4-4-12-4 timings, 2.00 volts. CPU is still stable at 1.300 volts.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon Jan 31, 2005 2:56 pm 
Offline

Joined: Sat Jan 22, 2005 4:27 pm
Posts: 18
Im confused. I see comments about asus mobo's only being able to increase voltage. I have the Asus a7n8x-e deluxe (nf2 ultra 400 chipset). It came with a nvidia utility (called nvidia system utility) that lets me change the fsb or change the voltage in windows xp. It is set at 1.65v for my barton 3000, and i can take it down in increments of .025v down to 1.45v and up to 1.85v

I can also change it in the bios. From what i have read, is this just a farce from asus or is this program actually legit? Or am i completely confused as to what undervolting actually is?


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Tue Feb 01, 2005 4:47 pm 
Offline

Joined: Sat Dec 27, 2003 1:57 pm
Posts: 139
Location: Minnesota
Soltek K890TPro-939

Quote:
The first option is titled CPU Clock/Speed, which enables the user to adjust their FSB in 1MHz increments. The FSB can be adjusted from 200MHz to just 300MHz. The next processor based option allows the user to select a multiplier from the processor ranging from 4x to 11x. Other options found in the Power BIOS Features menu were voltage based including CPU, DIMM, AGP and Chipset voltages.

Other Frequency/Voltage Control options include Auto Detect PCI Clock, Spread Spectrum, Async AGP/PCI Clock and a number of voltage options. The voltage options cover CPU, AGP, DIMM and VDD. The CPU voltages range from 0.8v through to 1.7v which should satisfy the overclockers. The VDD voltages are also quite broad ranging from 2.50v through to 2.80v. The DIMM voltages max out at 2.8v and the AGP at 1.8v.

Legion Hardware review

_________________
Gigabyte GA-P35-DS3R, Intel C2D E4500, Ultra-120A, 4 x 1GB Corsair XMS DDR2 800 C4, HD501LJ + SP1614N, Samsung DVDRW, XFX 7900GTX 512MB, Corsair 520W, Antec SOLO


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sun Feb 20, 2005 1:34 pm 
Offline
*Lifetime Patron*

Joined: Thu Feb 17, 2005 6:41 am
Posts: 477
Location: Nashville, TN
The new Foxconn Mobo can be seen here.

Only undervolts to 1.2, but still a 20% reduction. Also cheapest NF4 mobo that I've seen anywhere.

does have active cooling on northbridge, though :roll:


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Fri Feb 25, 2005 8:07 pm 
Offline

Joined: Thu Sep 16, 2004 6:35 pm
Posts: 38
Location: AB
HomerSapien wrote:
Im confused. I see comments about asus mobo's only being able to increase voltage. I have the Asus a7n8x-e deluxe (nf2 ultra 400 chipset). It came with a nvidia utility (called nvidia system utility) that lets me change the fsb or change the voltage in windows xp. It is set at 1.65v for my barton 3000, and i can take it down in increments of .025v down to 1.45v and up to 1.85v

I can also change it in the bios. From what i have read, is this just a farce from asus or is this program actually legit? Or am i completely confused as to what undervolting actually is?


Yup... this program is quite legit... but I only able to go as low as 1.5V before the program starts to whine that the settings are unstable. There is a post here http://forums.silentpcreview.com/viewtopic.php?t=17316 that's related to the nvidia system utility. I personally recommend 8rdavcore... it does the same thing but you can use the autofsb feature to automatically undervolt the CPU when window loads up.

I am not too sure how either of the two program works but I know that you cannot undervolt the Vcore in the BIOs... unless either Demoulous or Trats is able to unlock these settings in their modded BIOs...

So for the record, the A7N8XE-DLX is undervoltable to 1.5V (if anyone else can verify that) if either the nvidia system utility or 8rdavcore (with SMI_BIOs as the program driver) is used.

_________________
Q6600 G0 @ 1.10V (includ. Vdrop), Fanless Ninja Mini, EP35-DS3R, 4GB Corsair XMS2 DDR2-800 (3:5 ratio), WD6400AAKS + WD10EADS, Asus DRW-24B1ST, eVGA GTS250 512mb w/AC Accelero L2 Pro, VideoMate TV Gold+, HEC Blitz Case w/ 120mm Gentle Typhoon + 2x120mm Yate Loon


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Gigabyte GA-K8N Ultra-9 is undervoltable
PostPosted: Fri Mar 11, 2005 2:16 am 
Offline
Moderator

Joined: Mon Dec 09, 2002 7:11 pm
Posts: 7369
Location: Maynard, MA, Eaarth
Hello:

The Gigabyte GA-K8N Ultra-9 is undervoltable -- down to 0.8v for the CPU. This is a Socket 939 nForce4 PCIe (non-SLI), and it has a passive northbridge HS. 8)

_________________
Sincerely, Neil
http://neilblanchard.blogspot.com/


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Tue Mar 15, 2005 5:26 am 
Offline

Joined: Thu Dec 16, 2004 8:49 am
Posts: 3011
Location: Suomi Finland Perkele
The DFI LanParty Ultra-D goes down to 0.8V, same probably for the SLI version.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Fri Apr 01, 2005 7:44 am 
Offline

Joined: Thu Nov 13, 2003 4:57 pm
Posts: 23
Location: Johannesburg, South Africa
Anybody know if the Epox EP9NPA+ is undervoltable?

_________________
Can I have some cheese with that whine?


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: aopen ax4spe-un
PostPosted: Sun Apr 10, 2005 2:08 pm 
Offline

Joined: Mon Aug 09, 2004 5:49 am
Posts: 26
i found the following board to be undervoltable:

socket 478
aopen ax4spe-un
1,1V and up in 0,1V increments
silentek 3-pin pwm fan control (limited rpm range!)

processor used: P4 northwood 2.8. i.e.:
2,8 Ghz@1,33V
2,0 Ghz@1,2V


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: mobos
PostPosted: Sun Apr 17, 2005 8:09 am 
Offline

Joined: Wed Apr 06, 2005 9:44 am
Posts: 166
Location: Europe
I confirm that the Asus a8n-sli deluxe is undervoltable, down to 0.775V.

Regards


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Fri Apr 22, 2005 8:49 pm 
Offline

Joined: Thu Apr 07, 2005 5:24 pm
Posts: 35
Location: Sydney, Australia
(sorry - originally put this into the wrong thread)

Doing some research for an undervoltable 478 mobo, so I'll add some of the models I've turned up to this list (I've only included ones which the manual definitely has described a voltage range)

Albatron PX865PE/P series -all 865PE based mobos, Intel 865PE, 0.8 - 1.6V
Abit VT7, VIA PT880 chipset, 0.9 - 1.85V
Gigabyte GA-8IPE1000-G, -Pro, -Pro2, Intel 865PE, 0.8 - 1.6V
Gigabyte 8S655FX Ultra (but not -FX-L), SiS655FX, 0.8 - 1.6V
as a generalisation, Solteks with 865PE chipsets undervolt 0.8-1.6V and their 865G mobos undervolt 1.1-1.8V


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat Apr 23, 2005 5:25 am 
Offline
SPCR Reviewer

Joined: Sat Nov 23, 2002 6:33 am
Posts: 8636
Location: Sunny SoCal
Number12 wrote:
(sorry - originally put this into the wrong thread)

Doing some research for an undervoltable 478 mobo, so I'll add some of the models I've turned up to this list (I've only included ones which the manual definitely has described a voltage range)

Albatron PX865PE/P series -all 865PE based mobos, Intel 865PE, 0.8 - 1.6V


Albatron manuals mis-speak about this. Those boards are not undervoltable, as I've mentioned several times previously, a few of them right in this thread.

The only S478 Albatron board that I ever got to actually undervolt was their 845PEV board, which (with later BIOSes) will actually run at 800MHz, but does not support dual-channel memory.

Number12 wrote:
Gigabyte GA-8IPE1000-G, -Pro, -Pro2


Yes, they undervolt but unfortunately, they come with a fan on the NB heatsink. You'd want to replace that with one of the aftermarket fanless NB heatsinks.

_________________
Main Box: Intel i3-3225, Intel DH77EB, 16GB Corsair RAM, 256GB Samsung 830, SS360GP PSU, CM PS07 case.
Music Server: Intel DH77EB + i3-3220, 2xSamsung 2TB F4, Pico PSU, Fractal Define Mini, 2xScythe Fans @250 rpm.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat Apr 23, 2005 7:29 pm 
Offline

Joined: Thu Apr 07, 2005 5:24 pm
Posts: 35
Location: Sydney, Australia
Quote:
Albatron manuals mis-speak about this. Those boards are not undervoltable, as I've mentioned several times previously, a few of them right in this thread.


Oh crap, just put an order in for one. This is probably nothing new for the veterans here, but as a newbie I've found it really frustrating hunting down an appropriate mobo, spent past few days trawling through manufacturer's websites, and then seeing whether they're actually available in Oz :evil:
*sigh* put the original post in the wrong thread, so didn't see/search appropriately for Albatron. I'll go see whether I can cancel my order...
thanks Ralf


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat Apr 23, 2005 8:14 pm 
Offline

Joined: Thu Apr 07, 2005 5:24 pm
Posts: 35
Location: Sydney, Australia
Perusing the (right) thread now, I can see finding the right S478 mobo is a challenge...
Ralf, you mentioned that you could undervolt your P4P800-Deluxe using software. How did it go?

cheers


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sun Apr 24, 2005 5:44 am 
Offline
SPCR Reviewer

Joined: Sat Nov 23, 2002 6:33 am
Posts: 8636
Location: Sunny SoCal
Number12 wrote:
Perusing the (right) thread now, I can see finding the right S478 mobo is a challenge...
Ralf, you mentioned that you could undervolt your P4P800-Deluxe using software. How did it go?

cheers


Never tried it. Pentium M finally came to the desktop.

_________________
Main Box: Intel i3-3225, Intel DH77EB, 16GB Corsair RAM, 256GB Samsung 830, SS360GP PSU, CM PS07 case.
Music Server: Intel DH77EB + i3-3220, 2xSamsung 2TB F4, Pico PSU, Fractal Define Mini, 2xScythe Fans @250 rpm.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sun Apr 24, 2005 5:50 am 
Offline
SPCR Reviewer

Joined: Sat Nov 23, 2002 6:33 am
Posts: 8636
Location: Sunny SoCal
Number12 wrote:
Quote:
Albatron manuals mis-speak about this. Those boards are not undervoltable, as I've mentioned several times previously, a few of them right in this thread.


Oh crap, just put an order in for one.


Well, who knows. Maybe Albatron released an updated BIOS that actually allows undervolting, even though they told me they weren't going to. Look at the BIOS download page for the board you ordered and see if any of the updates mention anything about this.

One avenue to explore might be Albatron Support. In my dealings with Albatron, I had excellent luck with their live consumer support guys. They actually seemed to know what they were talking about and were very responsive. You might try calling them and seeing if they can help you out.

_________________
Main Box: Intel i3-3225, Intel DH77EB, 16GB Corsair RAM, 256GB Samsung 830, SS360GP PSU, CM PS07 case.
Music Server: Intel DH77EB + i3-3220, 2xSamsung 2TB F4, Pico PSU, Fractal Define Mini, 2xScythe Fans @250 rpm.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sun Apr 24, 2005 7:06 am 
Offline

Joined: Sat Apr 16, 2005 3:51 am
Posts: 290
Location: UK
Number12 wrote:
Gigabyte GA-8IPE1000-G, -Pro, -Pro2, Intel 865PE, 0.8 - 1.6V


I'm looking at getting the GA-8IPE1000PRO-G, do you know if this is undervoltable?


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Soyo P4RC350 - not undervoltable
PostPosted: Tue Apr 26, 2005 4:21 am 
Offline

Joined: Mon Apr 25, 2005 8:00 am
Posts: 22
Location: Boston, MA, USA
http://www.soyo.com.tw/products/proddesc.php?id=295

I have one. The BIOS reports the Vcore, but its not settable.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Thu Apr 28, 2005 1:34 am 
Offline

Joined: Thu Apr 07, 2005 5:24 pm
Posts: 35
Location: Sydney, Australia
Update:
Albatron support gave me a weird email response to Vcore undervoltability, but essentially the answer is "No" for the PX865PE Pro.
Thankfully, I was able to cancel my order without penalty.

I can safely report that the Gigabyte GA-8IPE1000 Pro2 is undervoltable 0.8 - 1.7V with FSB from 100-350MHz.
Note that this board has a passive NB heatsink; I know Ralf has mentioned otherwise and there has been different pix showing both active and passive NB. For example, my manual shows it with an active, but my board has a gold coloured heatsink NB, and the website has it passive as well. Mine's called the 2004 GT version, for what it's worth.
The Zalman 7000B fits nicely too, even on my non-IHS P4-mobile

As for someone asking about the -ProG version, it should be undervoltable as well, but I've been burnt just reading manual pdf's (see above!)

cheers
No12


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon May 09, 2005 11:59 am 
Offline

Joined: Fri Aug 13, 2004 5:24 pm
Posts: 19
Location: Windsor, ON, Canada
I've picked up a new socketA ATX mobo few days ago, its DFI nF2 U400S-AL.
Allows for VCore adjustment in BIOS, values are from 1.1V to 2.0V in 0.025V increments except for settings of: 1.275, 1.875, 1.925, 1.975, but who needs those anyway.

Also allows for multiplier adjustment for unlocked CPUs.

Nice features: on board RAID (can span between IDE and SATA), S/PDIF in and out, 4 holes for CPU heatsink, large heatsink on the northbridge and a small one on the southbridge.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Tue May 10, 2005 8:29 am 
Offline

Joined: Sat Apr 16, 2005 3:51 am
Posts: 290
Location: UK
The Gigabyte GA-8IPE1000 Pro-G is undervoltable to something like 0.8Volts


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sun Jun 12, 2005 10:01 pm 
Offline

Joined: Sat Jun 05, 2004 12:56 pm
Posts: 189
Location: Houston, Texas
I am very late to this thread, so I don't know if somebody has posted this information already. But here goes...

The Chaintech 7KJD (hybrid AMD/VIA chipset for Socket A Athlon/XP) mobo that I have allows a maximum -0.100V undervolt in 0.025V increments from a default that seems to be 2.1V :shock:, according to Everest monitoring software (somehow SANDRA is not reporting correctly on all THREE mobos that I have); the Chaintech allows more overvolting than it does undervolting. When I undervolted to the max, I enjoyed a 4-deg C drop in temps. :)

The ASUS A7V8X-X (VIA KT400 chipset) mobo that I have only allows overvolting but gives great control over frequencies and multipliers (for underclocking as well as overclocking). I was disappointed. :cry:

_________________
License to Silence!
Antec SLK3700AMB | ASUS M2R32-MVP (AMD 580X) | AMD Athlon 64 X2 3600+ (Brisbane) | 2x1GB Corsair XMS DDR2-667 | ATI RADEON X1950 XT w/ AC Accelero S1 | Creative X-Fi XtremeGamer | 320GB WD Caviar SE 16 (WD3200AAKS) | Samsung 16X DVD+/-RW, Lite-On DVD-ROM | abit AirPace PCI-E Wi-Fi


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon Jun 13, 2005 11:18 pm 
Offline

Joined: Sat Apr 16, 2005 2:20 am
Posts: 7
Location: Warsaw, Poland
Do you have any information about DFI LanParty Pro 875B?


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon Jun 20, 2005 11:33 am 
Offline
*Lifetime Patron*

Joined: Mon May 23, 2005 7:05 am
Posts: 618
Location: State College, PA
this probably doesn't help much, but as far as I can tell Gigabyte 7VT600-P-RZ (Socket A) doesn't overvolt, only overvolts by fixed percentages (5, 10 and 15) :cry:


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 314 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1 ... 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11  Next

All times are UTC - 8 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group