It is currently Sat Jul 12, 2014 7:38 pm

All times are UTC - 8 hours




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: voltage configuration of 3pin
PostPosted: Fri Nov 15, 2002 4:57 pm 
Offline

Joined: Sat Nov 09, 2002 1:45 pm
Posts: 149
To run my panaflo at 5v, do I have to use the 4pin power adapter?

is there any way I can get 5v just from arranging the wires on 3pin tail?


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Fri Nov 15, 2002 4:58 pm 
Offline

Joined: Sat Nov 09, 2002 1:45 pm
Posts: 149
actually n/m... i just realized my zalman 300-apf will come with the voltage adapters... but i'm just curious, how is the voltage configured on 3pin?


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: voltage configuration of 3pin
PostPosted: Sun Nov 24, 2002 4:38 pm 
Offline

Joined: Fri Nov 01, 2002 11:31 am
Posts: 20
Location: San Jose, CA USA
SungHyun7 wrote:
To run my panaflo at 5v, do I have to use the 4pin power adapter?

is there any way I can get 5v just from arranging the wires on 3pin tail?


Yes, read http://www.overclockers.com/tips766/


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 8 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group