It is currently Fri Nov 24, 2017 1:42 am

All times are UTC - 8 hours




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 314 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1 ... 7, 8, 9, 10, 11  Next
Author Message
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat Dec 10, 2005 2:20 pm 
Offline

Joined: Fri Dec 26, 2003 6:54 am
Posts: 3044
Location: Sweden
DFI LanParty nF3 Ultra-D (S939, AGP) got the following settings in BIOS:

CPU VID Control: Default, 0.8 - 1.55 V. Must be set to Default if using C'n'Q or CrystalCPUID!
CPU Voltage Adjusting: Default, 0.1 - 0.7 V. It undervolts, I use 0.2 V to get closer to the readings.
Chipset Voltage Adjusting: 1.65 - 1.95 V. Runs stable up to 310 MHz on stock volts.
RAM Voltage Adjusting: 2.5 - 3.2 V
AGP Voltage Adjusting: 1.5 - 1.8 V

In theory you can get well above Vcore = 2.0 V, be careful!

4 fan headers, 3 shows up in SpeedFan but only one works for now.

Cool 'n' Quiet works.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon Dec 19, 2005 4:03 am 
Offline

Joined: Sat Oct 29, 2005 9:54 am
Posts: 5
Asrock K8Upgrade-NF3 s754 0.8v & Cool 'n' Quiet
and all Asrock K8Upgrade-*** s754 i think :) , see manual


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon Dec 19, 2005 9:36 am 
Offline
Moderator

Joined: Mon Dec 09, 2002 7:11 pm
Posts: 7608
Location: Maynard, MA, Eaarth
Gigabyte GA-K8N Pro SLi (Socket 939) is undervoltable to 0.8v, and the CPU fan header works either "automatically" or manually to control the CPU fan. It can be turned off, and then it can ramp up to three steps, where you can control the temperature, and the speed for each step.

Pretty nice -- if only the other two fan headers did the same thing!

_________________
Sincerely, Neil
http://neilblanchard.blogspot.com/


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat Dec 24, 2005 4:14 am 
Offline

Joined: Mon Jan 13, 2003 6:33 pm
Posts: 82
Location: St. Louis, MO
I think it would be good to also include a field for the form factor of the motherboard. Some cases (well, mine in particular) might only accept mATX boards.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sun Mar 05, 2006 5:27 am 
Offline

Joined: Sun Mar 05, 2006 5:19 am
Posts: 10
Hi - have used quite a few of the dual Athlon MP mobos:

Best for undervolting [Rev 1.04 only]:

Asus A7M266-D

[marked as 'unknown' in the 'discontinued' section of the mobo list]:

Rev 1.04 has vcore adjust to both CPUs by jumpers
Rev 1.03 & before have vcore adjust by jumpers to CPU#0 only

OK for undervolting:

MSI K7D

- vcore adjust in-BIOS to both CPUs

Iwill MPX2

- vcore adjust in-BIOS to both CPUs

. . . obv the A7M266-D is preferable because cold-boot vcore/instantaneous load on PSU is less when vcore adjust has been via jumpering.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Tue Mar 28, 2006 1:05 pm 
Offline

Joined: Fri Feb 17, 2006 8:15 pm
Posts: 436
Location: Michigan
Asus P5A: I'm running a K6-2/550AGR (iirc) on this ALi chipset board, undervolted to 2.2 from 2.3 and underclocked to 500. Will try further. The K6-2 is a hot proc - 44C idle even undervolted 0.1.

_________________
WIP Desktop: DFI R100 industrial PC case, DH61AG, i3-2100, 8GB DDR3, 500GB 2.5" HDD, Linux Mint 12
Laptop: HP tc4400, Core 2 Duo T7200, 3.5GB DDR2, 160GB Scorpio Blue, Ubuntu 11.04


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat Apr 01, 2006 4:50 am 
Offline

Joined: Sat Dec 14, 2002 7:00 am
Posts: 806
Location: Germany
Chris Chan wrote:
Will try further. The K6-2 is a hot proc - 44C idle even undervolted 0.1.


Try software cooling.
http://forums.silentpcreview.com/viewto ... re+cooling


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Gigabyte GA-K8N51GMF
PostPosted: Thu Apr 20, 2006 4:25 pm 
Offline

Joined: Mon Apr 17, 2006 3:48 pm
Posts: 11
Location: Upstate New York, US
I haven't found this motherboard on this thread, so here it is:

The Gigabyte GA-K8N51GMF supports undervolting with Crystal CPUID but does not support undervolting directly from BIOS.

The GA-K8N51GMF is a Socket 754 board with the nVidia 6100 northbridge, 410 southbridge and an added IEEE 1394 controller.

-Bruce

_________________
Turion MT-40 on a Gigabyte GA-K8N51GMF. Lian Li PC-60 with 2 Panaflo 8L @ 5V (one >--> Zalman CNPS7000A-Cu). 160GB Seagate 7200 on bungees. Antec Phantom 350. No more Innovatek.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Undervoltable Motherboards: ADD to the list!!
PostPosted: Sat Apr 22, 2006 4:02 pm 
Offline

Joined: Sun Jan 29, 2006 9:55 pm
Posts: 21
i clicked the link page "Undervoltable Motherboards" and "recommands"
but i got "page not found"
could u modify the link?


DaveSimmons wrote:
Apparently most or all ASUS boards do not allow undervolting p3 and p4 CPUs, they only allow overvolting for overclockers (see the recent Asus P4PE thread).

Since most CPUs are now way overpowered for a home theater PC that's only doing playback, I was thinking of undervolting and underclocking.

Anyone know of p3 or p4 motherboards that undervolt and underclock? Have you done this yourself?

Of course I can always buy some old 815 / BX motherboard and a "slow" p3, but wouldn't an underclocked tualatin celeron 1.2 run cooler than a coppermine p3 or celeron at 800 MHz?

* * * * * * * * * * * *

ADDENDUM by MIKEC: Dave, sorry to hijack your thread, but I think you'll find the intent is perfectly in line with yours... :wink:

A new page called Undervoltable Motherboards has been added to the Recommended Section. This is a short starting list of undervolt-friendly motherboards that will be expanded over time. How quickly this happens depends on how much you help. You can each help a great deal. :)

The simple fact is that Vcore adjustments are usually not covered in specifications, and often, not even in manuals. In many cases, the only way to know for sure is to go into the BIOS of the motherboard and check the Vcore range available in the CPU frequency/voltage setup menu. Each and every one of you has at least one motherboard, the one in your computer. Most of you have two -- one at home and one at work. Just do a quick check on the BIOS CPU voltage adjustment range of your own PCs and report on any motherboard that provides at least a -0.2V setting from default Vcore setting.

Please submit the information to this thread. I will periodically collect the info and add it to the list below. With everyone's cooperation, we will soon have a large and useful list of undervolt friendly motherboards. If the list gets big enough, we may even divide it up into handy CPU and/or chipset categories. 8)


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Undervoltable Motherboards: ADD to the list!!
PostPosted: Sun Apr 23, 2006 4:15 pm 
Offline

Joined: Wed Jan 18, 2006 4:57 am
Posts: 140
Location: France, Lyon
jewk wrote:
i clicked the link page "Undervoltable Motherboards" and "recommands"
but i got "page not found"
could u modify the link?

Same thing here, the new link for the article should be : http://www.silentpcreview.com/article69-page1.html

My socket A Jetway 663AS is not undervoltable SPCR style (only -0.1V is allowed).
I should soon be able to report on the DFI ak75-EC. According to web reviews it allows more than 0.2V undervolting, I will submit it when I can confirm that.

EDIT: OK, it's kind of mixed, the motheboard's BIOS allow to undervolt only down to 1.5V (reported as 1.47V by hardware monitor and speedfan).
So a duron (with stock voltage of 1.5V) can't be undervolted, whereas an Athlon (1.75V) can be undervolted by up to 0.25V. I tested with both processor type, so I can say the voltage array doesn't change with the processor type.
To sum up the way it is done in the article :
discontinued board - DFI AK75-EC - SocketA - VIA KT133A - 1.5V-1.85V - in BIOS


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat May 06, 2006 11:06 am 
Offline

Joined: Sun Aug 14, 2005 3:21 pm
Posts: 133
Location: Belgium
My Asrock 939Dual-SATA2 is undervoltable to 0.8V,
but when I changed it from 1.45V to 1.25V in the bios,
the cpu temp didn't change at all. :?:


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat May 06, 2006 11:55 pm 
Offline

Joined: Sat May 06, 2006 1:53 am
Posts: 35
Location: Spain (Europe)
does anyone knows if I can find a nforce 430 or nforce 410 chipset based motherboardo that undervolt??

I´m looking for integrated graphics in this motherboad because I think they´re cooler than ones with standard graphics card..

thanks

s2

_________________
antec p180 with 3 nexus @ 7v // AMD athlon x2 4200+ @ 2750 1.48v with pasive ninja // Gygabyte´s pasive 7600gt @645/1624 // wd raptor 150gb // antec phantom 500.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sun May 07, 2006 1:08 am 
Offline

Joined: Tue Sep 20, 2005 6:55 am
Posts: 5085
Location: UK
Quote:
does anyone knows if I can find a nforce 430 or nforce 410 chipset based motherboard that undervolt??


Biostar Tforce 6100. Comes in socket 754 and socket 939 versions. Adjustable Vcore in BIOS from 0.8-1.6V.

I would say the nForce integrated graphics are cooler than a standalone graphics card, but not as cool as VIA or SIS integrated graphics (I have the socket 754 Tforce).


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sun May 07, 2006 3:23 am 
Offline

Joined: Sat May 06, 2006 1:53 am
Posts: 35
Location: Spain (Europe)
thank you very much, that was the motherboard I "knew" it was undervoltable, I red it somewhere roun here but I wasn´t able to find the thread.

I know that nvidia chipset with integrated graphics are hotter tan via ones for example, but I figure they´re also more powerfull, and I´ll need some of that power.

_________________
antec p180 with 3 nexus @ 7v // AMD athlon x2 4200+ @ 2750 1.48v with pasive ninja // Gygabyte´s pasive 7600gt @645/1624 // wd raptor 150gb // antec phantom 500.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sun May 07, 2006 7:43 am 
Offline

Joined: Thu Jul 07, 2005 8:21 am
Posts: 13
Location: Las Vegas NV
DFI Infinity RS482, 0.800-1.850V in BIOS.

Dennis


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Thu May 25, 2006 12:37 pm 
Offline

Joined: Thu Dec 15, 2005 11:06 am
Posts: 2049
Location: Klamath Falls, OR
I bought an Asrock K8NF4G-SATA2 because the manual shows the CPU voltage settable in the bios. But my bios setup utility is V2.58 instead of V2.54, and the CPU voltage is not adjustable. Growl.

I thought all Asrock boards featured adjustable CPU voltage?


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat May 27, 2006 12:59 am 
Offline

Joined: Sun Aug 14, 2005 3:21 pm
Posts: 133
Location: Belgium
Felger,

it should be.

Enter Bios during boot by pressing 'F2'.

Go to bios setup utility, advanced, cpu configuration,
change 'Multiplier/Voltage Change' to manual.
Now you can change the 'processor maximum voltage'.

I also notice that the AMI utility is v 2.54, but you mention that your's
is v 2.58.
If it's not possible, maybe you can flash your bios back from 1.1 to v1.0
the only diffence in v1.1 is that they updated the raid option ROM.
If you don't need this, you can go back to v1.0, maybe this will revert
the 2.58 to 2.54?
I'm not sure, but you can try.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Tue Aug 29, 2006 7:37 am 
Offline

Joined: Sat Dec 14, 2002 7:00 am
Posts: 806
Location: Germany
Minimum/maximum voltages adjustable in BIOS from the german magazine C't issue 17/06 page 166. All boards are fanless!

Code:
Abit KN9 SLI 1.35 V/2.1 V BIOS version 1.2
Asrock AM2XLI-eSATA2 0.8/1.4 V BIOS version 1.20
Asus M2N32-SLI Deluxe 0.8/1.55 V BIOS version 0603
Elitegroup KA3 MVP 0.55/1.45 V BIOS version 1.0J
Gigabyte GA-M57SLI-S5 0.8/1.55 V BIOS version F2
MSI K9N Neo F not adjustable BIOS version 1.3
MSI K9N SLI Platinum 1.025/1.4 V BIOS version 1.20


About power consumption of these boards:
http://forums.silentpcreview.com/viewtopic.php?t=33148


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Tue Sep 11, 2007 10:29 pm 
Offline
Friend of SPCR

Joined: Mon Jun 13, 2005 6:48 am
Posts: 717
Location: San Francisco, CA
Gigabyte P35 Series - I believe basically all of them have voltage controls that I know of.

_________________
Quiet Wuv Wizzie
Main: I5-3570K at 3.7ghz, 16GB DDR-1600@1.35v, Asrock Z77 Extreme6, Corsair 330R, Seasonic 760XP2, Sapphire Radeon 7950| Secondary/Lan: Core i3-2100, 4GB, Msi H67MA-E35, Radeon 6790, Sugo SG02| HTPC: Core i3-2100, 4GB, AsRock H67M-ITX/HT, Antec ISK300-65| NAS: Core I3-2100, 8GB, Antec TP-550, Lian Li PC-Q08B, 4X2TB WD Green| Lappy: Latitude D620 Core 2 T7600, Quadro NVS 110M


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Wed Sep 12, 2007 2:45 am 
Offline
SPCR Reviewer

Joined: Thu Dec 11, 2003 9:53 pm
Posts: 2696
Location: Scarsdale, NY
I just recently built a machine out of a Gigabyte P35 series board and can confirm that it will do it. The build was for a business and I liked the, "heavy duty," features of it (restaurant environment).

-Ed

_________________
Contributing Writer, SPCR
NgTechnik

Want something reviewed? Help us get samples!
Donate for Patron or Friend Status!


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon Mar 16, 2009 12:00 pm 
Offline
Friend of SPCR

Joined: Mon Jun 13, 2005 6:48 am
Posts: 717
Location: San Francisco, CA
Bring this topic back to life! I'm sad there's a total lack of information about the bios undervolting of any of the new intel/amd platforms.

From what I know currently most gigabytes are definitely undervoltable for both amd and intel. Then it becomes much murkier as to which brands have undervolting adjustments. I remember asus had no undervolting for a long time for socket 775, but it's sounding like it's changed somewhat. Generally ecs lacks many bios options for most of their boards.

This was a great article, but sadly out of date - http://www.silentpcreview.com/article69-page1.html

I can contribute info on my boards right now:
Gigabyte GA-EP35-DS3R(and most of p35 series) - undervoltable down to I believe .85v
Gigabyte GA-G33M-S2 - undervoltable down to .85v or so.

_________________
Quiet Wuv Wizzie
Main: I5-3570K at 3.7ghz, 16GB DDR-1600@1.35v, Asrock Z77 Extreme6, Corsair 330R, Seasonic 760XP2, Sapphire Radeon 7950| Secondary/Lan: Core i3-2100, 4GB, Msi H67MA-E35, Radeon 6790, Sugo SG02| HTPC: Core i3-2100, 4GB, AsRock H67M-ITX/HT, Antec ISK300-65| NAS: Core I3-2100, 8GB, Antec TP-550, Lian Li PC-Q08B, 4X2TB WD Green| Lappy: Latitude D620 Core 2 T7600, Quadro NVS 110M


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: AOpen AK77-333 - AMD motherboard - underclocking
PostPosted: Fri Apr 03, 2009 6:39 am 
Offline

Joined: Fri Apr 03, 2009 3:10 am
Posts: 4
Location: US
johnc wrote:
For AMD aficionados, the AOpen AK77-333 motherboard supports Athlon, Duron and Athlon XP+ (1500+ to 2800+), with core voltage adjustment 1.1v-1.85v at 0.05 intervals.

I didn�t see SilentBios or SilentTek with this board. It is $81, delivered, from Newegg.

My understanding is that the AMD Thoroughbred chip comes unlocked and ready for undervolting. The Thoroughbred XP1700+ (0.13 micron process, 1.5v core, 49 watts) sells for $49.99, delivered, from Newegg. This is the OEM chip only, with no fan or heatsink.



AOPEN AK77-333 Motherboard ATX RETAIL
Specifications:
Socket: AMD Athlon / XP & Duron Socket
Chipset: VIA Apollo KT333
Frontside Bus: 266MHz/496
Memory: Max. Max. 3GB DDR333/266 SDRAM for 184pin DIMM*3
EIDE: 2 Channel E-IDE (Mode 4 and Bus master Ultra DMA 33/66/100/133 Support)
IO:2 Serial 1 Parallel 1 FD 2 USB 2 PS2 and Audio Ports
Slots:5 *PCI slots +1* AGP slot + 1 * CNR
On Board Sound: Realtek AC�97 CODEC Model#: AK77-333

John Coyle


well im trying to work this out..now


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: helo
PostPosted: Fri Apr 24, 2009 9:45 pm 
Offline

Joined: Fri Apr 24, 2009 9:10 pm
Posts: 5
Location: ohio
this is the same to my asus computer


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Jetway M26gt3-SVP
PostPosted: Sun May 03, 2009 7:06 am 
Offline

Joined: Sun Dec 17, 2006 11:49 pm
Posts: 9
http://www.jetway.com.tw/jw/motherboard ... M26GT3-SVP

Older board, no longer sold on Newegg.com, but it has some of the nicest features for a silent PC. Main features that benefit underclocking and undervolting are: manual selection of CPU multiplier and voltage. Multiplier as low as 5x. Voltage down to 1.0 volt. Unfortunately, one cannot undervolt the CPU via this method and still have CnQ. Luckily, Jetway has this feature called CPU vcore 13 shift, which basically takes the selected VID and then overvolts/undervolts by a given percentage, selected by you in the bios. That way, you can underclock the CPU to 5x multi, keep the vcore at default, and then use the vcore shift feature to reduce vcore. This allows you to successfully use cool and quiet or RMclock once in windows to further reduce multiplier to 4x and vcore to .800 volt. One thing to keep in mind though, set the vcore shift feature to no less than the max needed to achieve full desired clock speed of CPU once in windows (say 1.1 volt it running at 2.0GHz) because programs like RMclock cannot overvolt the CPU, but only run it at it's highest default vcore. For example, setting the CPU voltage to the max in RMclock, which is usually the default voltage for the CPU, will only run the CPU at the voltage set in the BIOS using the vcore shift! Since RMclock does not know the bios is changing the vcore, it thinks the vcore is at default, so your vcore shift is now running the true vcore at 1.1 volt. In this scenerio you must set the undervolted vcore to 1.0 volt to achieve the 0.800 vcore desired for 800MHz operation, and yes, you can even go just a little bit under 0.800 vcore using this vcore shift feature. I'm usually running at 0.780 true vcore. Since RMclock can't read the true vcore, Speedfan is needed, and always reports the corrected vcore. CPU-z is hit and miss, usually reported the correct vcore only if speedfan is running at the same time, for some reason.
The jetway m26GT3-svp also offers PWM fan control to slow down the stock CPU fan to ~2000 rpm. The only real drawbacks are lack of AM2+ support and the inability to perform S3 standby.

My rig:
CPU: Sempron LE-1100 @ 211 FSB (850MHz/0.780, 2.00GHz/1.1)
mobo: Jetway m26GT3-SVP
RAM: 2 x 512MB DDR667
Video: ATI x300se 64MB Dell branded card
HDD: 200GB Seagate 7 series with SATA adapter
PCI cards: Hauppauge PVR-250
Optical drive: Lite-On 16x DVDRW
PSU: Rosewill 200 watt SFX
Case: HP Pavilion (former HP 6835)
OS: MCE 2005

Power consumption, typical Load: 65 watts

Before this computer was repurposed as my HTPC, it was an internet browser, using the IGP and no capture card, idle power consumption was 37 watts, and load 55 watts cpu only, up to 62 watts with IGP+cpu load during certain games.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Gigabyte GA-EG45M-UD2H
PostPosted: Sun Aug 16, 2009 2:33 am 
Offline

Joined: Fri Oct 05, 2007 2:20 pm
Posts: 140
Location: Italy
Not sure if it's been added already.

Up to 0.5V for the cpu and very customizable bios.
I'm liking this board very much.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Wed Sep 16, 2009 6:07 am 
Offline

Joined: Wed Sep 16, 2009 6:02 am
Posts: 4
Location: makati manila
Rot's 'o Ruck award an ST6 though. Like a lot of Socket 370 I815 boards they're not fabricated any more. They are not accessible new anywhere that I've apparent for the endure 4-6 months. You can occaisionally acquisition a acclimated one on egay but they're hideously expensive, usually able-bodied over $150.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat Nov 28, 2009 6:14 pm 
Offline

Joined: Wed Nov 11, 2009 2:31 am
Posts: 51
Location: Canada
Asus M3A78, this is an mATX AMD board can underclock the CPU vcore 0.775 volts with phenommsrtweaker or AMD overdrive. will accept AM2+/AM3 CPUs with DDR2 RAM. chipset is 780G. comes in integrated ATI HD 3200 that can playback 1080p videos.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Tue Dec 01, 2009 12:33 am 
Offline

Joined: Wed Nov 11, 2009 2:31 am
Posts: 51
Location: Canada
expxe wrote:
Asus M3A78, this is an mATX AMD board can underclock the CPU vcore 0.775 volts (although your cpu won't be able to) with phenommsrtweaker or AMD overdrive. will accept AM2+/AM3 CPUs with DDR2 RAM. chipset is 780G. comes in integrated ATI HD 3200 that can playback 1080p videos.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Undervoltable Motherboards: ADD to the list!!
PostPosted: Mon Mar 21, 2011 7:39 am 
Offline

Joined: Mon Sep 10, 2007 1:05 pm
Posts: 766
Location: Colorado, USA
MSI H67MA-E45, very small increments and the power consumption dropped dramatically when I undervolted.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Undervoltable Motherboards: ADD to the list!!
PostPosted: Thu Mar 24, 2011 11:30 pm 
Offline

Joined: Sun May 02, 2010 3:10 am
Posts: 100
Location: Iceland
ASRock P67 Pro3 MB is undervoltable, but is an enthusiastic board. Not very expensive though. Only gripe I have is with my specimen I can't use my high quality headphones (use good quality speakers instead) because I get the analog lousy connection background noise :(. Np with the speakers though, guess they are less sensitive, every thing else works like advertised.

LOVE the new Intel 2500k CPU.

_________________
1) i5 2500K@4.6GHz w/Silver Arrow, 8GB DDR3, Intel 120GB SSD, GTX 580 w/Shaman, Seasonic X-750, ASRock P67 Pro3, BenQ 23.6" 120Hz LED.
2) E8400@4GHz w/Megahelem, 8GB DDR2, 6 HDDs for ~4TB, 2x GTX 8800 SLI, Seasonic X-750, MSI P6N SLI Platinum, Samsung 22" LCD.


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 314 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1 ... 7, 8, 9, 10, 11  Next

All times are UTC - 8 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group