GMC Neo Classic in europe

Enclosures and acoustic damping to help quiet them.

Moderators: NeilBlanchard, Ralf Hutter, sthayashi, Devonavar

fokfokfok

GMC Neo Classic in europe

Post by fokfokfok » Tue Jan 06, 2004 11:28 am

Does anyone know where I can buy the Neo Classic with everything included in Europe (peferably close to Denmark)? I have tried to order one from xcase.co.uk, but they cancelled my order because I had not chosen international shipping, and I don't know how to do that, and they won't answer my emails.

efcoins
Friend of SPCR

Post by efcoins » Tue Jan 06, 2004 12:21 pm

fokfokfok

Post by fokfokfok » Tue Jan 06, 2004 1:09 pm

thanks but it looks like this is the striped down version without sound damping and fans? I'm not very good at german so I might be wrong though?

DImblum

Neo Classic Case for sale in the UK

Post by DImblum » Wed Jan 07, 2004 5:49 am

This should be the one you are looking for. It is distributed in Europe through Jeantech as the "Timeless". They offer to sell the case with all of it's sound dampening parts as extras (4 ADDA case fans, dampening foam, etc).

http://www.xcase.co.uk/acatalog/Jeantech_Timeless.html

fokfokfok

Re: Neo Classic Case for sale in the UK

Post by fokfokfok » Wed Jan 07, 2004 8:21 am

DImblum wrote:This should be the one you are looking for. It is distributed in Europe through Jeantech as the "Timeless". They offer to sell the case with all of it's sound dampening parts as extras (4 ADDA case fans, dampening foam, etc).

http://www.xcase.co.uk/acatalog/Jeantech_Timeless.html
yeah, but like I said, I cannot order that because I don't know how to select international shipping, and X-case doesn't answer emails.

DImblum

X-Case Shipping

Post by DImblum » Thu Jan 08, 2004 6:35 am

Sorry about that. I didn't notice your reference to X-Case in your original post.